SHNA Board & Committees

Officers (term 2023 – 2024):

Dave Edwards, President, [email protected]

Jeremy Talman, Vice President

Kate Knott, Secretary & Ex-officio President

Jeanette Leblanc, Treasurer, [email protected]

At large Directors

  • Michele Rowland (Social Committee Chair)
  • Millie Chan
  • Ryan Reilly (Media Chair)
  • Nancy Weintraub
  • Dotsie Bregel
  • Shelly Bell
  • Kaylie Bragg

SOUTHLAND HILLS GREENING COMMITTEE:   Committed to maintaining our public gardens and parks, and raising awareness of green practices. Let us know if you are interesting in joining the Green Team.

SOCIAL EVENTS  (Please Help!  We need volunteers for all events!  Contact [email protected] to volunteer)